BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

Kissmarked.


you left me nothing

 

but kiss marks on my chest.

 

it was my night to keep forever,

no one has to know

that I had my share of you,

and you,

of me…

 

you were my Kryptonite,

as I thought I was Superman.

 

You weakened my soul,

you consumed me,

I could hardly resist…

 

if it wasn’t for the time we were bound to comply,

 

I

would

have

fallen

in love…

 

but no.

these kiss marks

won’t last forever.

like the night we shared,

 

like the night we shared.

 

yes, it’ll pass us by,

sooner or later.

like the night we shared,

 

like the night we shared…

2011/02/07 - Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan.

1 Comment »

  1. Kissmarks leave me a remnant of possibilities awaiting – a new story waiting to happen, or a painful scar from what was once a horrible past.

    Thanks for dropping by my site and linking me in, Bien. I appreciate it! Hope to hear more from you soon.🙂

    Comment by Louie | 2011/02/07 | Reply


Leave a Reply

