BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

Take Care.


I have been wanting

to tell you this…

(that I am not happy anymore…)

but these words

wouldn’t come out

from my mouth

it

is

just

here,

on my mind,

lingering

cannot

be

uttered,

cannot

be

murmured

for I know every word

would hit you

right through your veins

and it is never my intention to break you

that’s the least thing I would want to do…

I have been thinking

all night and day

for the perfect words to say

how to make it easier

for the two of us

but I guess

the words are hiding – right there in the corner of my heart –

I guess there’s no perfect time for this,

I mean,

at all…

So I’m telling you now…

(I am not happy anymore.)

You have been very faithful to me

and I am telling you,

I’ve always been true

probably things aren’t just the same anymore

and

we

outgrew

the

young

love

where

we started

and I am not happy anymore.

So goodbye.

I better say this now than leave without a word.

I am not happy anymore, so goodbye.

Take care.

2011/03/14 - Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

