BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

I’m Just Saying. (RE: Willie-JanJan Issue)


Some folks never exaggerate – they just remember big. But don’t you think we just kinda put too much sensationalism on the Willie-JanJan issue? I saw the video, hmmm, kinda made me think twice, are we judging the person because of his previous records, or we just went with the flow with how the “morally-conscious” people reacted about it? Don’t get me wrong, I never liked Willie, ever. But remember; exaggeration misleads the credulous and offends the perceptive.

I guess. It’s a battle between Mysticism and Hypocrisy. When everybody seems to be going towards the moralist side, the tendency of the minority is to go with the flow so they won’t be judged by the popular. (Not that I’m saying moralists are wrong with their opinion, it’s still how you perceive the event). I don’t know, maybe the crowd found a bigger stone to throw at him, it just so happen that Willie’s credibility is already busted in the first place, and that made it easier for everyone to arbitrate him. Too bad for him. Sucks to be you, Willie!

I’m just saying…:\

2011/04/08 - Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

