BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

Ef-Are-Ee-Ee-Dee-Oww-Emm. (from Whisik Revelation 05/30/1912)


Whisik Revelation 05/30/1912

“What the fuck?!”

Yeah, that was my initial reaction when I felt someone touched me on my left shoulder and asked,

“Hey, what the fuck are you doing here?!”

(Oh yeah, what the fuck was I doing there?)

I could have said,

“hey, nice to see you here!”

But naah, I said,

“what the fuck!?”

and I was never, ever the same after that night.

Well, I was not supposed to be surprised in the first place. I went there all set to reveal my whole self. I always tell for my part that whoever sees me there, a close friend; an acquaintance; an officemate; a neighbor; or someone who maybe knew me by face or by name, I’d be proud to tell them I was there to tell the world what I am. I should have neither pretensions nor inhibitions. People should see me there not different from anyone else who’s inside there,

that club;

that bar;

that certain party.

To tell you the truth, that was the weirdest feeling in the world. When you got caught to be on a place where nobody is expecting you to be at; the least place anyone would imagine you’d be going to. But hey you were there, and you cannot deny the fact that you’re not really what they thought you were – that some ordinary guy they’ve come to love because of his honesty and truthfulness – or so they thought, idiot!

Now what?

Is it the part where I have to say “Hello Freedom?”

Damn it, I’m finally free.

It’s feels so good!

2011/05/31 - Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan.

1 Comment »

  1. to all bloggers: this entry is my sample application for the part time job i’m applying, the current topic is about humor, so please comment some good one guyz.. e CCI to ng chief editor..hahaha…

    http://reassembleme.blogspot.com/2011/06/beauty-of-being-funny.html

    pls wag nyo isiping spam to..haha..peace

    Comment by russ | 2011/06/02 | Reply


Leave a Reply

