BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

Phony.


Okay, since no one’s here anyway, can I vent out? I think there’s something wrong somewhere. It could just be me or the people around me, or the environment I am in, I couldn’t exactly decipher but there’s really something wrong somewhere, I couldn’t really tell. I am going crazy but not really sure what the cause or causes are, it’s somewhere between my head and my heart, it’s somewhere between my emotions and my state of mind, could be on the left side, could be on the right, I don’t really know but it’s eating me. I am aware, I know things, I say things, I am smart, I think this is what’s causing this dilemma, but again I couldn’t tell. Or I know exactly what it is, it’s just that I opted not to tell anyone- annoyingly, even to myself. This is disgusting, this is annoying, this going nowhere, this is non-sense, stupid, shallow, superficial. I don’t knooooooooow, fuck!

Thanks!
Gotcha!

2011/09/02 - Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan.

2 Comments »

  1. Hmmm. Get some more sleep?

    Comment by The Gasoline Dude | 2011/09/02 | Reply

    • I guess that will help a lot.😀

      Comment by bienthoughts | 2011/09/02 | Reply


Leave a Reply

