BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

Have Fun Out There.


You are worth everything that nature can give you.

And I pray to whatever I believe in,

that you find your happiness.

You find pride in yourself.

And you find true love.

And you can look at that person

and understand the impact that have had in your life.

Because you have surprised me with every step you took.

And if letting you go means that I love you.

Then I love you.

Have fun out there.

As for me.

I shall lift my arms

and let my roots set off

to seek another land.

2012/03/22 - Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan.

1 Comment »

  1. 🙂

    Comment by Shei | 2012/03/22 | Reply


Leave a Reply

