BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

Congratulations Paco Evangelista


20120404-020053.jpg

Not everyone knows but Paco is one of the guys who helped me and the Human Resource team to campaign for the then presidentiable Gilbert Teodoro. I was in charged for the distributions of campaign materials all over the country more specifically to General Santos city where he is one of the avid volunteers. And seeing him inside the PBB house is such a surprise but I’m glad to be able to work with this man of principles and class. A very intelligent guy and I can attest to that.

So basically, I just wanna send my warm regards to Paco for making it to The Big Four where he won 4th place. Not bad at all right? My VTR for him wasn’t shown on TV at all but just so you know, I was interviewed by the PBB staff to say some things about Paco and why he is my big winner but they did not show it on air it for some reasons. Oh well.

And also because of him that I was able to watch the Big Night right in front of the stage without any hassle. That was a fun experience.

All the best, sir and I’ll see you soon🙂

2012/04/03 - Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

