BienthoughtsMuyBienthoughts

one stupidity at a time won't hurt, will it?

Threesome.


“…I am trying…” I said.

“…trying what? To make this relationship work?” you replied.

I nodded.

But what I really meant was, “to love you again”. I’ve been trying to feel you again. For quite a while now, I knew there’s something wrong (with me, and you). I hesitated to tell you.  I was afraid to hurt you, or maybe to lose you, or perhaps to lose myself. I don’t know. I’m not sure, really. But I’m trying. Believe me.

“…why didn’t you tell me? I could’ve done something not to let it get this far…” you cried.

“…I don’t know. It just happened…” I whispered.

You came near me, held my hands. I was struck by the tears in your eyes. I recall, few months ago, I told you I will never make you cry. But I just did and I can’t figure out how to stop hurting you now. It’s making me weak but somewhere along the line, I started gaining some courage to finally let it all out, let you go, let you loose. This has to happen today. I have to break you. It’s over and it’s never gonna work out.

You can’t love two people at the same time. I’m not into three-some, you know?!

 

(So ganun nga nangyari. Pero tagalog yan ha? Ininglish ko lang para elite. LOL. Saka hindi ganyan ka-drama, casual lang. Bahala siya. Hindi ako martir, you know? Now you know!) 😀

2011/02/15 Posted by | Sari-saring Katangahan. | 6 Comments